bog 1

NY State Councils
With Web Sites

(Click Location for Web Site)

Council # Council Name Location
00189 William E. Burke Council Utica
00206 Peter T. Campon Council Binghamton
00207 Council 207 Auburn
00246 Saratoga Council Saratoga
00265 Gloversville Council Gloversville
00277 Ithaca Council Ithaca
00291 Carthage Council Carthage
00311 Ossining Council Ossining
00327 DeSoto Council New York
00444 Msgr. Henry J. O'Carroll Newburgh
00462 Peekskill Council Peekskill
00486 John Paul the Great Council Middletown
00503 Fr. John M. Grady Council Port Chester
00536 Loretto Council Cold Spring
00550 Father Justin Lyons Council Monticello
00569 General Sherman / Father Shine Council Flushing
00697 Governor Dongan Fourth Degree Assembly Assembly 697
00730 Pope John XXIII Fourth Degree Assembly Nassau County
00794 Our Lady of Perpetual Help Council Lindenhurst
01012 Westbury Council Westbury
01177 Joyce Kilmer Council Suffern
01463 St. Ambrose Council College Point
01495 St. Lawrence Council Brewster
01646 Wappingers Falls Council Wappingers Falls
01662 Staten Island Council Staten Island
01675 Henry Stolzenthaler Council Staten Island
01694 Assumption Council Staten Island
01839 Rev. Msgr. Leonard B. Fries Council Endicott
01947 Archbishop Molloy Council Freeport
02122 Father William A. Daly Council Manhasset
02220 Hamburg Council Hamburg
02535 Madonna Council North Tonawanda
02548 St. Agnes Council Rockville Centre
02626 Msgr. Cass Council Long Beach
02852 New Hyde Park Council New Hyde Park
03076 Our Lady of Hope Council Kenmore
03394 Latham-Colonie Council Latham
03476 Memorare Council Seaford
03481 Fr. Joseph O'Connell Council Oceanside
03488 Robert W. Powell Council Uniondale
03689 Bellmore Council Bellmore
04012 Fr. John LaFarge Council Yorktown Heights
04065 St Mary's Council Fishkill
04399 St. Dominic's Council Thornwood
04422 Pope Pius XII East Meadow
04428 Our Lady of The Rosary Deer Park
04475 George E. Keefe Council Middleburgh
04566 Fr. Thomas B. Carroll Council Valley Stream
04618 Trinity Council Webster
04651 St. Regis Council Lake Ronkonkma
04652 Fr. John Schaus Council Lancaster
04746 Msgr. Edgar M. Holihan Council Vestal
04810 St. Joseph's Council Greenlawn
04937 Sacred Heart Council Sidney
05033 Rev. Michael J. Hartigan Council Bethpage
05670 Father Justin Council Cheektowaga
05969 Lisbon Council Lisbon
05989 Rev. E.J. Matthews Council Brooklyn
06111 Hyde Park Council Hyde Park
06318 Our Lady of the Lakes Council Carmel
06607 Sunrise Council Bohemia
06911 Our Lady of the Island Massapequa Park
07220 Msgr. Walsh / St. Raymond Council East Rockaway
07273 St. Augustine's Council Peru
07551 St. Martin de Porres Council Poughkeepsie
09461 St. Leo's Council Hilton
09602 Central Square Council Central Square
10332 St. Pius X Council Plainview
10758 St. Jude the Apostle Council Gates
10904 Bishop Cunningham Council Cicero
10924 St. Patrick's Council Chittenango
11168 St. Pius X Council Getzville
11411 Blessed Damien of Molokai Brighton
11449 Immaculate Conception Council Astoria
11590 St. Benedict's Council Bronx
11836 Msgr. John C. Seidenschwang Council Garden City
11950 Our Lady of the Pines Council Manorville
11968 Our Lady of Grace Council West Babylon
12223 Father John Guy Council Weedsport
12361 Agnes Dei Council Bronx
12533 Maria Regina Council Massepequa
14260 Mother Marianne Cope Council Syracuse
14687 St. Gregory Council Amherst
14771 St. Joseph the Carpenter Council Babylon
14991 St. Columbanus Council Westchester